Calendar

Calvary Childcare Center is open daily

Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.

2022-2023 Calendar

Monday, August 29 (4-5 p.m.) – Kbound class orientation
Tuesday, August 30 (4-5 p.m.) – Preschool class orientation
Wednesday, August 31 (4-5 p.m.) – Transition class orientation

Monday, September  – Labor Day (center closed)

TBD Fall Parent/Teacher Conferences

November 23 – Staff inservice (center closed)

November 24  & 25 – Thanksgiving Break (center closed)

Tuesday, December 6 – Early closing at 3 p.m. for staff development

Family Christmas Event TBD

December 23-January 2 – Christmas Break (center closed)

Tuesday, January 3 – Center reopens

February 9 & 10 – ELEA Early Childhood Conference (center closed)

Monday, February 20 – Presidents’ Day (center closed)

Tuesday, April 4 – Early closing at 3 p.m. for staff development

Friday, April 7 – Good Friday (center closed)

Monday, April 10 – Easter Monday (center closed)

TBD – Spring Conferences

May 2-8  – Teacher Appreciation Week

TBD – Mother’s Day event

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day (center closed)

Tuesday, June 6 – Early closing at 3 p.m. for staff development

TBD – Father’s Day event

Monday, July 4-8 – Center closed 

Tuesday, August 1 – Early closing at 3 p.m. for staff development

August 31 & September 1  – Staff Development (center closed)

Monday, September 7 – Labor Day (center closed)

Questions about our 2022-2023 calendar? Contact us>>